Science

Staff

Teacher Voice Mail Email Address Room # Department
Clark Tracey 6609 tclark@ceres.k12.ca.us 31 Science
Eden Aaron 6472 aeden@ceres.k12.ca.us 29 Science
Erickson Brandi 6597 berickson@ceres.k12.ca.us 26 Science
Gerads Anthony 6624 AGerads@ceres.k12.ca.us 30 Science
Huerta Lorna 6633 lhuerta@ceres.k12.ca.us 14 Science
Marcucci Melissa 6649 Mmarcucci@ceres.k12.ca.us 28 Science
Newell Marie 6640 manewell@ceres.k12.ca.us 61 Science
Pezzoni Amy 6694 Apezzoni@ceres.k12.ca.us 7 Science
Schwarberg Brittany 6722 bspielman@ceres.k12.ca.us 29 Science
Vang Maikou 6725 mvang@ceres.k12.ca.us 19 Science
Vetter David 6726 dvetter@ceres.k12.ca.us 1 Science