Social Studies

Staff
  
Teacher Voice Mail Email Address Room # Department
Chachere Matt 6585 MChachere@ceres.k12.ca.us 60/59 Social Science
Goblirsch Clinton 6607 cgoblirsch@ceres.k12.ca.us 410 Social Science
Gonzalez Jorge 6696 jgonzalez@ceres.k12.ca.us 402 Social Science
Hartford Adrianna 6618 ahartford@ceres.k12.ca.us 23 Social Science
Saenz-Payne Derrick 6700 dsaenz-payne@ceres.k12.ca.us 408 Social Science
Salinas Rebekah 6644 rsalinas@ceres.k12.ca.us 412 Social Science
Wach Derek 6723 Dwach@ceres.k12.ca.us 407 Social Science
Williams Robin 6636 robwilliams@ceres.k12.ca.us 406 Social Science
Wray Pam 6648 pwray@ceres.k12.ca.us 405 Social Science
Yanagi Aaron 6724 Ayanagi@ceres.k12.ca.us 409 Social Science