Special Education

Staff

Teacher Voice Mail Email Address Room # Department
Bailey Alyssa 6637 ABailey3@ceres.k12.ca.us 12 Special Education
Barringer Shauna 6783 SBarringer@ceres.k12.ca.us 9 Special Education
Colby Marci 6651 MColby@ceres.k12.ca.us 15 Special Education
Durossette Angela 6590 adurossette@ceres.k12.ca.us 12 Special Education
Grainger Tracy 6291 tgrainger@ceres.k12.ca.us SG/65 Special Education
Lewis Jennifer 6635 jelewis@ceres.k12.ca.us 4 Special Education
Liu Kylie 6645 kliu@ceres.k12.ca.us 11 Special Education
Ouazzia Marcia 6468 mouazzia2@ceres.k12.ca.us 15 Special Education
Souza Joseph 6721 jsouza@ceres.k12.ca.us 6 Special Education
Valek Shannon 6612 SValek@ceres.k12.ca.us 11 Special Education