AP Class Syllabi and Summer Assignments

Click on the link below to view both the syllabus and summer assignments of AP Courses. 

Link to AP Google Classrooms

For further information, contact your Learning Director or the AP instructor.

AP COURSE TEACHER EMAIL
AP American Govt  Salinas, Rebekah M RSALINAS@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Biology Gerads, Anthony AGERADS@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Calc Schwarberg, Tucker O TSCHWARBERG@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Comp. Science Principles  Salgado, Elvis J ESALGADO@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Eng Lang  Perez, Daniel C DPEREZ@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Eng Lit Ellenbarger, Aaron L AELLENBARGER@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP European Hist  Yanagi, Aaron AYANAGI@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Human Geography  Wach, Derek DWACH@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Physics I Vetter, David C DVETTER@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Psychology  Hartford, Adriana R ADRHARTFORD@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Spanish Lit  Vega, Vincent VVEGA@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP SpanishLang Vega, Vincent VVEGA@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Stats  Engstrom, Michael S MICENGSTROM@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Stats
AP Studio Art 
Figueroa, Maria
Heintz, Timothy C
MFIGUEROA@CERES.K12.CA.US
THEINTZ@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP US Hist  Williams, Robin ROBWILLIAMS@CERES.K12.CA.US