Math

Staff

Teacher Voice Mail Email Address Room # Department
Bassi Ravdip 6613 Rbassi@ceres.k12.ca.us 82 Math
Bautista Irene 6652 ibautista@ceres.k12.ca.us 85 Math
Diaz Rocio 6629 rdiaz@ceres.k12.ca.us 86 Math
Engstrom Michael 6630 mengstrom@ceres.k12.ca.us 87 Math
Figueroa Maria 6606 mfigueroa@ceres.k12.ca.us 33 Math
Khan Alex 6639 akhan@ceres.k12.ca.us 32 Math
Maestas Abel 6652 amaestas@ceres.k12.ca.us 35 Math
Marquez Nancy 6593 NMarquez@ceres.k12.ca.us 36 Math
Page Danica 6627 dpage@ceres.k12.ca.us 84 Math
Puett Patricia 6610 PByers@ceres.k12.ca.us 81 Math
Salgado Elvis esalgado@ceres.k12.ca.us 83 Math
Schwarberg Tucker 6720 tschwarberg@ceres.k12.ca.us 34 Math
Vanni Susan 6623 SVanni@ceres.k12.ca.us 80 Math




Please click the following links for more resources.


Math Summer Practice.pdf

Ms. Pages Website

Mr. Maestas' Website