CTE

Career and Technical Education is a major component of Ceres High School.  Within the CTE department, there are many pathways a student can choose to study:

Agriculture
Computer Graphics/Video Production
Criminal Justice
Ma
nufacturing, Production, and Green Technology Academy

Staff
        
Teacher Voice Mail Email Address Room # Department
Gillis Eric
egillis@ceres.k12.ca.us 54 CTE
Grant Leah
lgrant@ceres.k12.ca.us 64 CTE
Mortensen  Brian 6598 bmortensen@ceres.k12.ca.us
56 CTE
Naranjo Ana
anaranjo@ceres.k12.ca.us
63 CTE
Runnels Mardel 6647 mrunnels@ceres.k12.ca.us
17 CTE
 Swanke  Kristen   kswanke@ceres.k12.ca.us  74  CTE/Fine Arts


 
Annual Career Technical Education (CTE) Report  

Ceres Unified School District Career Technical Education Information webpage