Career Technical Education

Career and Technical Education (CTE) is a major component of Ceres High School. Within the CTE departments, there are many career paths a student can choose to study:

Agriculture Programs

Media Arts Programs (Computer Graphics/Video Production)

Public Safety (Criminal Justice)

MPGT Academy - Manufacturing, Production, and Green Technology 

        
 CTE Program Teacher Voice Mail Email Address Room #
 MPGT Clark Tracey 6609 tclark@ceres.k12.ca.us 61
 MPGT Gillis Eric 6703 egillis@ceres.k12.ca.us 54
 Media Arts Heintz Tim    theintz@ceres.k12.ca.us  
 Ag Mechanics Mortensen Brian 6598 bmortensen@ceres.k12.ca.us
56
 Public Safety Aguirre- Naranjo Ana 6608 aaguirrenaranjo@ceres.k12.ca.us
63
 Ag Science Runnels Mardel 6647 mrunnels@ceres.k12.ca.us
17
 Media Arts Swanke Kristen 6591 kswanke@ceres.k12.ca.us 74
 Public Safety  Vacasotelo Nayeli   nvacasotelo@ceres.k12.ca.us  
 MPGT Vetter David  6726 dvetter@ceres.k12.ca.us    7
 Media Arts Vigil Olivia  6719 ovigil@ceres.k12.ca.us 75



Ceres Unified Career Technical Education main webpage