English

Staff

Teacher Voice Mail Email Address Room # Department
Casey Michelle 6621 MCasey@ceres.k12.ca.us 401 Language Arts
Cornelison Greg 6586 GCornelison@ceres.k12.ca.us 73 Language Arts
Cortez Clarisa 6616 CCortez@ceres.k12.ca.us 40 Language Arts
Daniels Anna 6604 adaniels@ceres.k12.ca.us 404 Language Arts
Ellenbarger Aaron 6589 aellenbarger@ceres.k12.ca.us 71 Language Arts
McGill Megan 6637 mmcgill@ceres.k12.ca.us 403 Language Arts
Metcalf Karissa 6603 KMetcalf@ceres.k12.ca.us 2 Language Arts
Middleton Ben 6588 bmiddleton@ceres.k12.ca.us 37 Language Arts
Pannell Tracy 6621 tpannell@ceres.k12.ca.us 63 Language Arts
Perales Leandra 6701 lperales@ceres.k12.ca.us 76 Language Arts
Perez Daniel 6600 dperez@ceres.k12.ca.us 70 Language Arts
Rouse Toni 6619 trouse@ceres.k12.ca.us 59 Language Arts
Sanchez Kathy 6599 kasanchez@ceres.k12.ca.us 43 Language Arts
Sanders Rebecca 6602 rsanders@ceres.k12.ca.us 72 Language Arts
Sharp Heather 6608 HSharp@ceres.k12.ca.us 10 Language Arts