Physical Education/Health/Drivers Ed

Staff

Teacher Voice Mail Email Address Room # Department
Chachere Matt 6585 MChachere@ceres.k12.ca.us 60/59 Physical Education
Durossette Bret 6642 bdurossette@ceres.k12.ca.us GYM/60/13 Physical Education
Garcia Sue 6643 sgarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us SG/GYM Physical Education
Johnson Bret 6595 bjohnson@ceres.k12.ca.us 13/60 Physical Education
Moring Brandon 6622 bmoring@ceres.k12.ca.us GYM/60 Physical Education
Nunes Shawna 5282 snunes@ceres.k12.ca.us GYM Physical Education