Visual and Performing Arts

Staff

Teacher Voice Mail Email Address Room # Department
Carrillo Grace 6611 gcarrillo@ceres.k12.ca.us 62 Fine Arts
Dias Stephen 6638 sdias@ceres.k12.ca.us 39 Fine Arts
Heintz Tim 6615 theintz@ceres.k12.ca.us 45/75 Fine Arts
Meyers Rebecca 6695 rmeyers@ceres.k12.ca.us GYM/65 Fine Arts
Swanke Kristin 6591 kswanke@ceres.k12.ca.us 74 Fine Arts
Tomao Steve 6698 stomao@ceres.k12.ca.us 44 Fine Arts
Vigil Olivia 6719 ovigil@ceres.k12.ca.us 44/75 Fine Arts