AP Class Syllabi and Summer Assignments

AP students, add the Google Classroom below to access important AP information throughout the year. 

AP Google Classroom Code - ahvgt5x

For further information, contact your Learning Director or the AP instructor.

AP COURSE TEACHER EMAIL
AP American Government Salinas, Rebekah  RSALINAS@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Biology Gerads, Anthony AGERADS@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Calculus Schwarberg, Tucker  TSCHWARBERG@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Computer Science Principles  Salgado, Elvis  ESALGADO@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Eng Language Perez, Daniel  DPEREZ@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Eng Literature Ellenbarger, Aaron  AELLENBARGER@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP European History Yanagi, Aaron AYANAGI@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Human Geography  Wach, Derek DWACH@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Physics I Vetter, David  DVETTER@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Psychology  Hartford, Adriana  ADRHARTFORD@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Spanish Literature Vega, Vincent VVEGA@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Spanish Language Vega, Vincent VVEGA@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP Statistics
AP Studio Art 
Figueroa, Maria
Heintz, Timothy 
MFIGUEROA@CERES.K12.CA.US
THEINTZ@CERES.K12.CA.US
AP US History Williams, Robin ROBWILLIAMS@CERES.K12.CA.US