Visual and Performing Arts

Staff

Teacher Voice Mail Email Address Room #
Carrillo Grace 6611 gcarrillo@ceres.k12.ca.us 62
Dias Stephen 6638 sdias@ceres.k12.ca.us 39
Heintz Tim 6615 theintz@ceres.k12.ca.us 45/75
Meyers Rebecca 6695 rmeyers@ceres.k12.ca.us GYM/65
Swanke Kristin 6591 kswanke@ceres.k12.ca.us 74
Tomao Steve 6698 stomao@ceres.k12.ca.us 44
Vigil Olivia 6719 ovigil@ceres.k12.ca.us 44/75