Science

Staff
Teacher Voicemail Email Room # 
Owen Brown 6782 obrown@ceres.k12.ca.us  31
Tracey Clark* 6609 tclark@ceres.k12.ca.us  61
Eric Akers 6585 eakers@ceres.k12.ca.us  1
Brandi Erickson* 6597 berickson@ceres.k12.ca.us  26
Anthony Gerads* 6624 agerads@ceres.k12.ca.us  30
Lorna Huerta 6633 lhuerta@ceres.k12.ca.us  14
Melissa Marcucci 6649 mmarcucci@ceres.k12.ca.us  28
Brittany Schwarberg 6722 bschwarberg@ceres.k12.ca.us  27
Mai Vang 6725 mvang@ceres.k12.ca.us  16
David Vetter* 6726 dvetter@ceres.k12.ca.us  7

*Denotes MPGT Academy Teacher