Social Studies

Staff
  
Teacher Voice Mail Email Address Room #
Goblirsch Clinton 6607 cgoblirsch@ceres.k12.ca.us 410
Gonzalez Jorge 6696 jgonzalez@ceres.k12.ca.us 402
Hartford Adrianna 6618 ahartford@ceres.k12.ca.us 23
Saenz-Payne Derrick 6700 dsaenz-payne@ceres.k12.ca.us 408
Salinas Rebekah 6644 rsalinas@ceres.k12.ca.us 412
Wach Derek 6723 Dwach@ceres.k12.ca.us 407
Williams Robin 6636 robwilliams@ceres.k12.ca.us 406
Wray Pam 6648 pwray@ceres.k12.ca.us 405
Yanagi Aaron 6724 Ayanagi@ceres.k12.ca.us 409