Administration


Rita Menezes 
Principal  
RMenezes@ceres.k12.ca.us

Lonnie Cornell
Associate Principal
lcornell@ceres.k12.ca.us


Ed Pelfrey 
Assistant Principal 

EPelfrey@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kim McNeill
Assistant Principal 

 KMcNeill@ceres.k12.ca.us

Andrea Baroni
Lead Learning Director
9th grade  – ext. 5386
ABaroni@ceres.k12.ca.us


Maria Blohm
Lead Learning Director
10th grade – ext. 5385 
MBlohm@ceres.k12.ca.us

Veronica Vas Dinis
Learning Director
11th grade  – ext. 5375
VVasDinis@ceres.k12.ca.us  



Maribel Soares 

Learning Director
12
th grade – ext. 5376
MaSoares@ceres.k12.ca.us

Daisy Salinas 
Learning Director
College Transition – ext. 5371 
dsalinas@ceres.k12.ca.us


Nadia Macias 
Learning Director
English Learners – ext. 5370
 
nmacias@ceres.k12.ca.us


Leah Grant
Activity Director
Ext. 5380
LGrant@ceres.k12.ca.us

John Bussard
Athletic Director
 Ext. 5382
jbussard@ceres.k12.ca.us

Leslie Tate
Office Manager
ltate@ceres.k12.ca.us

Julio Madrigal
Administrative Assistant
jmadrigal@ceres.k12.ca.us