Staff
Teacher Voice Mail Email Address
Alvarez Stefanie 6651 SAlvarez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Arellano Carolina 6587 carellano@ceres.k12.ca.us
Arzola Guadalupe 6601 Garzola@ceres.k12.ca.us
Azevedo Marcia 6468 mazevedo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Bassi Ravdip 6613 Rbassi@ceres.k12.ca.us
Bautista Irene 6630 ibautista@ceres.k12.ca.us
Benitez Jessica 6593 jbenitez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Bussard John 6620 jbussard@ceres.k12.ca.us
Byers Patricia 6610 PByers@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cerny Randy 6641 rcerny@ceres.k12.ca.us
Clark Tracey 6609 tclark@ceres.k12.ca.us
Daniels Anna 6604 adaniels@ceres.k12.ca.us
Dias Stephen 6638 sdias@ceres.k12.ca.us
Diaz Rocio 6629 rdiaz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Dole Matt 6616 mdole@ceres.k12.ca.us
Durossette Angela 6590 adurossette@ceres.k12.ca.us
Durossette Bret 6642 bdurossette@ceres.k12.ca.us
Eden Aaron 6472 aeden@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ellenbarger Aaron 6589 aellenbarger@ceres.k12.ca.us
Erickson Brandi 6597 berickson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Figueroa Maria 6606 mfigueroa@ceres.k12.ca.us
Frey Walt 6626 wfrey@ceres.k12.ca.us
Garcia Sue 6643 sgarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us
Gerads Anthony 6624 AGerads@ceres.k12.ca.us
Goblirsch Clinton 6607 cgoblirsch@ceres.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez Jorge 6696 jgonzalez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Grainger Tracy 6291 tgrainger@ceres.k12.ca.us
Hamasaki Susan 6593 shamasaki@ceres.k12.ca.us
Hammond Chad 6617 chammond@ceres.k12.ca.us
Hartford Adriana 6618 ahartford@ceres.k12.ca.us
Heintz Tim 6615 theintz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Hernandez Susanna 6603 shernandez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Holman Darren 6632 Dholman@ceres.k12.ca.us
Huerta Lorna 6633 lhuerta@ceres.k12.ca.us
Johnson Bret 6595 bjohnson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Khan Alex 6639 akhan@ceres.k12.ca.us
Konschak Lori 6611 lkonschak@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lewis Jennifer 6635 jelewis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Liu Kylee 6645 kliu@ceres.k12.ca.us
Maestas Abel 6652 amaestas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Marcucci Melissa 6649 Mmarcucci@ceres.k12.ca.us
Martinez-Coria Verenice 6634 vmartinezcoria@ceres.k12.ca.us
McNeill Kimberly 6637 kmcneill@ceres.k12.ca.us
Megee Ron 6734 Rmegee@ceres.k12.ca.us
Meyers Rebbecca 6695 rmeyers@ceres.k12.ca.us
Middleton Ben 6588 bmiddleton@ceres.k12.ca.us
Moring Brandon 6622 bmoring@ceres.k12.ca.us
Newell Marie 6640 manewell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nunes Shawna 5282 snunes@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nunley Richard 6697 rnunley@ceres.k12.ca.us
Page Danica 6627 dpage@ceres.k12.ca.us
Pannell Tracy 6621 tpannell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Pantoja Ana 6693 apantojapantoja@ceres.k12.ca.us
Perales Leandra 6701 lperales@ceres.k12.ca.us
Perez Daniel 6600 dperez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Pezzoni Amy 6694 Apezzoni@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rodriguez Rebekah 6644 rrodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rouse Toni 6619 trouse@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ruiz Richard 6628 RRuiz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Runnels Mardel 6647 mrunnels@ceres.k12.ca.us
Saenz-Payne Derrick 6700 dsaenz-payne@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sanchez Kathy 6599 kasanchez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sanders Rebecca 6602 rsanders@ceres.k12.ca.us
Schwarberg Tucker 6720 tschwargerg@ceres.k12.ca.us
Souza Joseph 6721 jsouza@ceres.k12.ca.us
Spielman Brittany 6722 bspielman@ceres.k12.ca.us
Swanke Kristin 6591 kswanke@ceres.k12.ca.us
Tate Justin 6586 jtate@ceres.k12.ca.us
Tomao Steve 6698 stomao@ceres.k12.ca.us
Truesdell Ruth 6650 RTruesdell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Van Meter Chris 6612 CVanmeter@ceres.k12.ca.us
Vanni Susan 6623 SVanni@ceres.k12.ca.us
Vega Vincent 6631 vvega@ceres.k12.ca.us
Wach Derek 6723 Dwach@ceres.k12.ca.us
Williams Robin 6636 robwilliams@ceres.k12.ca.us
Wray Pam 6648 pwray@ceres.k12.ca.us
Yanagi Aaron 6724 Ayanagi@ceres.k12.ca.us